Shirt-A-Day Alert – 11/22/13

We here at Nerdy Minds love cool t-shirts. We have spent far more money than we care to admit on shirt-a-day sites, so we thought, “What can we do to feel better about the crazy amount of money that we spend on these shirts?” We came up with one answer: tell our readers so that we’re not the only ones throwing our money at these sites! Check back Monday through Friday every week as we share some of the best shirt-a-day offers with you.

Wear Viral shares this hilarious Star Wars pirate shirt with us today.

Arr2D2 at wearviral.com
Arr2D2 at wearviral.com

Unamee gives us a mix of Futurama, Doctor Who, and Dr. Seuss.

Planet Express at unamee.com
Planet Express at unamee.com
In the Blink of an Eye at unamee.com
In the Blink of an Eye at unamee.com

The Yetee has this cool shirt that’s perfect for fans of Link and Dark Link alike.

A Link Between Triforces at theyetee.com
A Link Between Triforces at theyetee.com

Shirt Punch’s TV Shirt of the Day focuses on Kevin Smith’s comic book television show.

Inaction Figures at shirtpunch.com (TV Shirt of the Day)
Inaction Figures at shirtpunch.com (TV Shirt of the Day)

Shirt Punch‘s other offerings are also Kevin Smith-centric.

The Hetero Lifemates at shirtpunch.com
The Hetero Lifemates at shirtpunch.com
Fatman at shirtpunch.com
Fatman at shirtpunch.com

OUr Pick of the Day comes from Ript Apparel. This cool design from Loco Robo is for anyone who likes Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles and Mega Man, or, in other words, everyone.

Mega Turtles 3 at riptapparel.com
Mega Turtles 3 at riptapparel.com

There are plenty more “Limited Time Only” shirts that you can find at Day of the Shirt, but these are some of our favorites. Check back tomorrow when a new batch of shirts hits the net!

Which tees are you snagging?

Advertisements

3 thoughts on “Shirt-A-Day Alert – 11/22/13

Add yours

Comments? Questions?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: